Black Friday/Cyber Monday sale! 75% off all products! Use coupon code 75OFF

Welcome to the Digital Homeschool Convention!

We're so glad you're here! We've got a wealth of homeschool information to share with you. Save yourself time, money, and aggravation by hearing from experienced homeschool parents. (It's always better to learn from someone else's mistakes ;).) Looking forward to sharing the homeschool journey with you!

Upcoming live event:

How to Streamline Your Multi-Child Homeschool by Amber Smith

Tuesday, December 15th, at 6 pm PST/7 pm MST/8 pm CST/9 pm EST

Available Products

Free Year-Round Convention

Get a taste of our conventions with this selection of recordings from prior conventions. They cover a range of topics, so you're sure to gain some information and inspiration, no matter your stage in your homeschooling journey.

Vendor Hall

Visit our Vendor Hall for homeschooling curriculum and other resources.

Membership at Digital Homeschool Convention

Receive access to all the previous convention recordings, as well as all future live events for as long as you are a member.

2020-2021 school year sessions

Empowering homeschool parents through live and recorded sessions, Q&As, and support from experienced homeschoolers.

Choosing your homeschool style

There are so many ways to homeschool! Which homeschool style is right for you and your family? Discover your homeschool style in this bundle of quizes, articles, videos, and other resources.

Homeschooling multiple children

Homeschooling multiple children of different ages is not easy! Why learn from your own mistakes when you can learn from other parents who've been there and done that? This bundle offers videos, articles, and other resources by experienced homeschooling parents of multiple children.

Planning for high school and beyond

As your children grow, their needs change. When they approach high school, your homeschooling must adjust to their unique learning needs and their goals for the future. In this bundle, learn about how to homeschool high school and how to prepare your child for college.

Simplify and enjoy your homeschooling

Tried and true strategies from experienced homeschool parents to bring more joy into your homeschooling.

2020 Jewish Digital Homeschool Convention sessions

Uniquely Jewish homeschooling advice and inspiration from the 2020 Jewish Digital Homeschool Convention.

My Products Available Products
1.
Top Engager
Yehudis
35
2.
Hannah
17
3.
christine
15
4.
Patricia CedeƱo
13
5.
Sammy Lee
7
6.
Katelyn Patton
5
7.
Vivian
4
8.
Melanie
4
9.
Cyndee
3
10.
s
3
Sign In

Sign In Details

Forgot Password